Showing 1 results

Archival description
Hammond, George Arthur Arts and culture
Print preview View:

George Arthur Hammond poetry

  • CA PANB MC263
  • Fonds
  • 1869-1908

There are 8 volumes of published works, entitled, "The Harp", "Queen Victoria's Olive Tree", "Three Volumes in Miniature", "A Triad Now a Quartet", "A Serenade", "Two Offerings", "The Recluse", and "Various Poems" that contain poems by George A. Hammond. Also included is "Tell Jesus" by Anna Stapton (English Religious Series).

Hammond, George Arthur